Edible Glitter -Silver
Edible Glitter – Silver
Edible Glitter is free from gluten, dairy, soy, sugar, hydrogenated fats, artificial colours and flavours
- Kosher Consumers
- Halaal Consumers
- Vegan Consumers
Gum Arabic, Colours (E153-Vegetable Carbon, E171-Titanium Dioxide), Anti-caking agent (Potassium Aluminum Silicate)
Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.